Premium-class retail and office center

«Arena City» differs from the majority of office centers. Contemporary architecture and location in the very center of the city make it being special. Sitting on the terrace with a cup of coffee you will understand that it is business center with the soul.

LOCATION IN THE
CENTER OF THE CITY

Business center is located in 5 minutes walk from metro stations «Khreshchatyk», «Independence Square» and «Plosha L’va Tolstogo», on the intersection of the streets Krassnoarmeyskaya, Basseynaya and Khreshchatyk.

FURNISHED OFFICES TURN-KEY

You can move into new office as soon as you are ready – repairing works are accomplished and furniture installed already.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

Comfortable organization of your business

TYPICAL FLOOR PLAN

You can choose both «cabinet-closed » system or «open space» from the smallest office of 40 sq.m up to 2000 m on the same floor of our business center.

Retail and office center «Arena City»

Walking on Khreshatik street, towards Bessarabskaya square, you’ll be able to see the landmark of the capital. «Arena» complex will arise before you – the whole new town in the center of Kiev. «Arena» consists of four parts: «Arena City», «Arena Entertainment», «Arena Class» and «Mandarin Plaza».

What is peculiar in retail and office complex «Arena City»?

First of all, distinctive architecture of «Аrena» complex, which smoothly combines antique and modern features, whereby it sparks interest of each passerby at once. Peculiarity of the complex is audacious combination of modern materials: glass, metal and stone in retro encirclement of old reconstructed building.

Secondly, comfortable location in the center of the city. Complex is surrounded by great number of retail areas (Bessarabskyi market, shopping center « Metrograd », shopping and entertainment center «Gulliver», boutiques of best Ukrainian and foreign brands), office locations (business center «Parus», business center «Horizon Office Towers», separately located offices), cafes, public and fast food restaurants.

Thirdly, the most convenient transport junction – complex «Arena City» is surrounded by the metro stations of all three branches of Kiev underground system («L’va Tolstogo», «Тeatral’naya» and «Palats sporty» metro stations) and by plenty of public transport stops.

Fourthly, boutiques of «Arena» complex offer to the visitors the most qualitative and trendy goods from leading world-wide manufacturers. Night clubs, restaurants and bars make the life of this complex being bustling, interesting and attractive for all volunteers to have fun and spend great time.

It’s not coincidentally, that public leisure area for guests and participants of «Eurovision- 2005» song contest was located in «Arena» complex, as it is the perfect place for different shows and parties.

Get acquainted with office plans – download the presentation.

Presentation
of Arena-City
business center


01004, Kiev
Krassnoarmeyskaya/Basseynaya str. №1-3/2 А
+38 (044) 494 44 75
Rent department: +38 (050) 315-17-50

Торгово офисный центр премиум класса

«Arena City» не похож на большинство торгово офисных центров. Старинная архитектура и расположение в самом сердце города делают его особенным. Выйдя на террасу с чашечкой кофе, вы поймете, что это торгово офисный центр с душой.

Расположение
в центре города

Деловой центр находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от станций метро Крещатик, «Майдан Независимости» и «Площадь Льва Толстого», на пересечении улиц Красноармейской, Бассейной и Крещатик.

Меблированные офисы под ключ

Вы можете въехать в новый офис, когда захотите – в помещениях сделан ремонт и установлена мебель.

Технические характеристики

Комфортная организация вашего бизнеса.

Типовой план этажа

У нас вы сможете выбрать кабинетную систему или open space от самого маленького офиса в 40 кв.м до помещения в 2000 кв.м на одном этаже.

Торгово-офисный центр «Arena City»

Гуляя по Крещатику, в сторону Бессарабской площади, вы можете увидеть достопримечательность столицы. Перед вашими глазами предстает комплекс «Арена» - целый новый город в центре Киева. Комплекс «Арена» состоит из четырёх частей: «Arena City», «Arena Entertainment», «Arena Class» и Mandarin Plaza.

Что же особенного в торгово-офисном комплексе «Arena City»?

Во-первых, оригинальная архитектура комплекса «Арена», которая органично сочетает в себе старину и современность, и тем самым сразу вызывает интерес у любого прохожего. Отличительной особенностью торгового комплекса является смелое совмещение современных материалов: стекла, металла и камня в ретро окружении старого реконструированного здания.

Во-вторых, удобное расположение в центре города. Комплекс окружен множеством торговых площадей (Бессарабский рынок, ТЦ «Метроград», ТРЦ «Гулливер», бутики лучших украинских и иностранных брендов), офисных площадей (БЦ «Парус», БЦ «Horizon Office Towers», отдельно стоящие офисы), ресторанов, кафе, заведений общественного и быстрого питания.

В-третьих, удобнейшая транспортная развязка - комплекс «Arena City» окружен станциями метро от всех трёх веток киевского метрополитена (ст.м. «Льва Толстого», «Театральная», «Палац Спорта») и множеством остановок общественного транспорта.

В-четвёртых, бутики комплекса «Арена» предлагают своим посетителям самые качественные и модные товары от ведущих мировых производителей. А ночные клубы, рестораны и бары делают жизнь этого комплекса бурлящей, интересной, привлекательной для всех желающих повеселиться и хорошо провести время.

Не случайно именно здесь, во время песенного конкурса «Евровидение-2005», располагалась зона отдыха гостей и участников конкурса, которые устраивали здесь свои вечеринки.

Ознакомьтесь с планировками офисов, скачав презентацию торгово офисного центра.

Презентация
Бизнес-центра
"Arena City"


01004, г. Киев,
ул. Красноармейская/Бассейна, №1-3/2, литера "А"
+38 (044) 494 44 75
Отдел аренды: +38 (050) 315-17-50